0
LOCAL: (843) 379-6667
Shop
Customer Reviews
Smiling Petals Flower Shop
Local Beaufort, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Nov 19, 2022
Name: Sarah H

State/Province:NC

We used Smiling Petals Flower Shop for our wedding at Fripp Island and they did an absolute fantastic job! The flowers were so beautiful and exactly what I was envisioning for our special day! I highly recommend them for any flower needs! :)
Date: Sep 19, 2022
Name: mary H

State/Province:CA

I live in California and ordered same day roses for my daughter and she received them quick and they were beautiful. Thank You Smiling Petals for your professionalism when I called and your quick delivery with the beautiful roses. My daughter and I are both smiling now.
Ruth's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2022, 2:07 pm

Thank you! I am so happy we brought smiles to your faces!
Date: Jun 20, 2022
Name: Rick F

State/Province:SC

Our 40th anniversary was extra special thanks to the most beautiful arrangement. Besides the different types of roses, my wife loved the stargazer lilies. Some were in full bloom, others were buds. Consequently we were able to remove the older lilies as the buds began to bloom. With a little selective grooming, the arrangement is now on its tenth day! Besides the choice of flowers, the greenery was amazing. We both loved the inclusion of eucalyptus. Thanks smiling petals. It's good to know there are still some florists who pay attention to detail and provide quality customer service.
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Johanne G

State/Province:SC

I was recently hospitalized and received a magnificent bouquet of flowers from Smiling Petals. It was the most gorgeous bouquet I have ever received and I would highly recommend them for your floral needs in the Beaufort area.
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Susan D

State/Province:SC

What a wonderful surprise: hearing a doorbell this AM, and as it’s Mother’s Day, I was hopeful I’d find something at Mt door. Not only was there a beautiful floral arrangement but a friendly, smiling deliverer. Thank you Smiling Petals. Truly smiles and petals.
Date: May 06, 2022
Name: Lois D

State/Province:SC

Stunningly lovely & fresh arrangement.
Date: Apr 24, 2022
Name: Gayle W

State/Province:SC

Beautiful and long lasting vibrant flowers. The vase was full with a lovely assortment of bright colors. Would highly recommend
Date: Apr 01, 2022
Name: Nancy P

State/Province:SC

Always very beautiful arrangements!
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Shannon F

State/Province:OH

we sent these a sympathy gesture from out of state. The recipient was so impressed. After living in the area for over 20 years, she said she finally found a florist!
Ruth's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2022, 6:57 am

We are so happy we could help in this sad time. Flowers are very comforting.
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Ken Z

State/Province:SC

This is by far the best florist. Their flowers are always very impressive and the service is excellent. Since finding Smiling Petals, I use them exclusively when ordering flowers for special occasions.
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Sandra W

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement that was delivered only a couple of hours after ordering.
Date: Dec 28, 2021
Name: Vera G T

State/Province:SC

The most beautiful amazing White Christmas arrangement I've ever received. The huge white long stemmed roses along with clusters of mini white roses with two large hydrangeas accented with pine greenery & sprigs of red holly are still fresh after 5 days and made a sad Christmas a very happy and "White Christmas" for me. It literally took my breath away by the beauty. I took several photos of it if you would like a photo as I am unable to find it in any flower site. I absolutely thank you and live the cylinder vase. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 29, 2021
Name: Lori W

State/Province:NC

My order was delivered within just a few hours or ordering. Arrangement was beautiful and very fresh.
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Stefan S

State/Province:FL

Good product
Date: Aug 07, 2021
Name: Cindy B

State/Province:SC

I ordered an arrangement for a family member out of state and Smiling Petals made it so easy! Truly a seamless transaction and my loved ones were over the moon happy with the floral arrangement they received. Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name: Michelle Y

State/Province:SC

The arrangement was beautiful. Ruth is amazing!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name: Ken Z

State/Province:SC

Once again, excellent service with fresh, beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Ken Z

State/Province:SC

I recently had some flowers delivered to my wife and she thought they were the best she had ever received. The service is excellent and the local folks are great people with a strong interest in customer satisfaction. We will always use Smiling Petals from now on